Seán Ó Ríordáin by Seán Ó Ríordán
Na Dánta(Irish Language) (Irish Edition)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This book gathers all of the poems ever published by Seán Ó Ríordáin together under one cover for the first time: the three collections published during his lifetime, Eireaball Spideoige (1952), Brosna (1964), and Línte Liombó (1971), as well as the work published after his passing, Tar Éis mo Bháis (1978).


About Seán Ó Ríordán

See more books from this Author
Published October 1, 2011 by Clo Iar-Chonnacht. 216 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review