Season of Glory by Ron & Janet Benrey
(Glory, North Carolina Series #4) (Steeple Hill Love Inspired Suspense #128)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Who poisoned British executive Dylan Owen during a Christmas getaway? Dylan knows whoever tried to kill him is also staying at The Scottish Captain in Glory, North Carolina. But to trap the culprit, he'll have to recover first. Which means letting lovely nurse Sharon Picard closer than he'd like. The more they search the decked halls for clues, the more they realize they are falling for each other. But if they're to share a lifetime of love and holiday meals, they'd better unmask the murderer—fast.


About Ron & Janet Benrey

See more books from this Author
Janet Benrey is writing for Maryland. Janet a native of Royal Tunbridge Wells in England. Ron Benrey has co-authored, with his wife Janet, seven Christian novels and a Christian romance novella, "Once Upon a Shopping Cart," Benrey frequently teaches at leading Christian Writersa Conferences (in 2006 at Mt. Hermon CWC and Blue Ridge Mountains CWC) and is a mentor at the Christian Writersa Guild. An ordained elder at his church, Benrey also frequently teaches adult courses in theology.
Published December 1, 2008 by Steeple Hill Love Inspired Suspense. 224 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Season of Glory

RT Book Reviews

RT Review Source |

Mar 11 2016 | Read Full Review of Season of Glory (Glory, North...