Seasons and Seashells by Maxine Davis
(A Sweet Romance Anthology)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Seven great stories.
Seven great voices.
Seven great reading choices.

Seasons and Seashells, an anthology from the Petit Fours and Hot Tamales, will leave you laughing, crying, sighing and wanting more.

Love Stories for Every Season

Seasons change, signaling life’s beginnings and endings. There are as many interpretations of the passage of time and the meaning of love as there are seashells on a sandy beach. For a storyteller, a seashell can signify a token of love, a clue to a murder or memories of the past. In this book, we’re presenting just a few of those stories for you.

Anthology Authors:
Carol Burnside
Tami Brothers
Marilyn Baron
Lindy Chaffin Start
Linsey Lanier
Pam Asberry
Maxine Davis

About Maxine Davis

See more books from this Author
Published December 13, 2012 by Petit Fours and Hot Tamales. 79 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Seasons and Seashells

An aggregated and normalized score based on 15 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review