Second Shift - Order by Hugh Howey
(Part 7 of the Silo Series) (Volume 7)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



This is the second part of the SHIFT trilogy. Please be aware that the three books will be combined and released as a single work in the Spring of 2013. You can save some money if you wait until then. SHIFT follows the New York Times bestselling WOOL series. The third and final act will be released in 2013.

About Hugh Howey

See more books from this Author
Hugh Howey is the author of the award-winning Molly Fyde Saga and the New York Times and USA Today bestselling WOOL series. The WOOL OMNIBUS won Kindle Book Review's 2012 Indie Book of the Year Award - it has been as high as #1 in the Kindle store - and 17 countries have picked up the work for translation. Look for WOOL in hardback in 2013 from Random House UK and keep your fingers crossed that Ridley Scott and Steve Zaillian will do something exciting with the film rights! Hugh lives in Jupiter, FL with his wife Amber and their dog Bella. When he isn't writing, he's reading or taking a photograph.
Published November 12, 2012 by Broad Reach Publishing. 268 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Second Shift - Order

Kate of Mind

Absolutely partial opinions on films, books, television, comics and games that catch my attention.

Dec 01 2012 | Read Full Review of Second Shift - Order (Part 7 ...

Reader Rating for Second Shift - Order

An aggregated and normalized score based on 645 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review