Seduced by Alexis Browne
(Book #5: The Earl of Swansea)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This is book five of the Seduced erotic historical romance series.
It contains sexually explicit material.
Book #1: The Earl of Warwick
Book #2: The Duke of Raddleburn
Book #3: Lord Ravenstone
Book #4: Lord Mallory
Book #5: The Earl of Swansea
Book #6: Indecent Christmas Proposal

About Alexis Browne

See more books from this Author
Published July 18, 2012 by Hercules Publishing. 18 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review