Sensuality Volume One by Laura D Lewis
The Collection of Bedtime Stories for Adults(TM)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This book is available in paperback and digital formats.

Intellectual foreplay in literary form, the Sensuality Series™ is a collection of contemporary heterosexual bedtime stories for adults, guaranteed not to put you to sleep. Each volume contains six short stories and is designed to be read aloud, (Great for long distance him/her a story over the phone and watch the sparks fly!). Crafted as situation dramas, each is written in the DH Lawrence literary style that is both vivid and intense.

Each story contains several new techniques that can be acted out that night. Some techniques are sexual, others involve communication, perceptions and insight. Most stories are crafted to give you a glimpse at what works for the opposite sex, how he/she thinks and why.

Sensuality dramatizes relationships between men and women. Volume One is the first in a series. All of the stories explore areas of intimacy, relationship dynamics and human sexuality. Stories are not written for shock value and are always heterosexual. Subjects never presented in the Sensuality Series include pedophilia, incest, statutory rape, bestiality, necrophilia and disfiguring sadomasochism. Rather than shock you, stories tease your imagination and stimulate your senses, initiating an exciting evening of adventure. Sensuality is foreplay, intellectual foreplay that will titillate the theater in your mind!

If you purchase Sensuality Volume One through Kindle and would like a version that may be printed out as well, simply e-mail us your receipt number at public at couples company dot com and we'll forward you a PDF version as well. Two versions for the price of one!

About Laura D Lewis

See more books from this Author
Published July 1, 2002 by Couples Company, Inc.. 144 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Non-fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review