Serenity Clay by Sammie Wilson

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Season One - Ever since rogues kidnapped her and her little sister leaving everyone else dead, Serenity Clay has dreamed of revenge. Intelligent and highly trained as an assassin, Serenity has her chance, but to go against the rogues would mean signing her sister's death warrant. That is until she is arrested by the Bureau of Supernatural Defence. In an attempt to avoid the death penalty she agrees to a deal - to work for the Bureau and help them eliminate the rogue race entirely. Now the clock is ticking on her sister's life - will she find her in time? Book-a-sode One - Karma - Serenity Clay's deal with the director of the Bureau doesn't sit well with the rest of the team. So on top of not being listened to and putting up with a partner who hates her she has to search for a woman and her eight-year-old son who they believe have been missing for a few hours but turns out have been missing for days.

About Sammie Wilson

See more books from this Author
Published June 6, 2011 by 50 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction, Horror, Crime. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review