Shadow Unit 11 by Emma Bull

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Contains "The Small Dark Movie of Your Life" by Leah Bobet, Walking Back To Houston" by Chelsea Polk, "Bulletproof" by Emma Bull, "Down the Rabbit Hole" by Sarah Monette, and more.

The FBI's Behavioral Analysis Unit hunts humanity's worst nightmares, but there are nightmares humanity doesn't dream are real. The BAU sends those cases down the hall. There, Stephen Reyes and his team pursue criminals transformed by a mysterious force: the anomaly. Welcome to Shadow Unit, a series created by award-winning authors Emma Bull and Elizabeth Bear.

About Emma Bull

See more books from this Author
Published April 29, 2012 by CatYelling. 188 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Shadow Unit 11

An aggregated and normalized score based on 10 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review