Shadowmage by Matthew Sprange
Twilight of Kerberos: Twighlight of Kerbero Series

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


A Master of Shadows! Lucius Kane was forced to flee Turnitia when the Vos Empire destroyed his home and his family. Now, many years later, he returns to the city that once held him safe. Here he finds a new trade and joins up with the Hands, a thieves guild run with precision and economy by a master of his craft. But Lucius is so much more than a mere thief. He is a Shadowmage! These practitioners of magic and subterfuge are master infiltrators, spies, scouts… and assassins. Now Lucius finds his loyalty torn between the Hands and his mentor in the secret society of Shadowmages. And when a war erupts between the thieves guilds that threatens to wash the streets of Turnitia with blood, Lucius must decide where his loyalties lie while mastering his burgeoning powers! Twilight of Kerberos is an exciting new sword and sorcery series following the adventures of a group of characters with extraordinary talents. Also available in the series: Shadowmage, The Clockwork King of Orl, The Light of Heaven, The Crucible of the Dragon God, The Call of Kerberos.

About Matthew Sprange

See more books from this Author
Matthew Sprange has a solid history in roleplaying desighn as well writing over two dozen gaming booka, including work for Babylon5,nbsp;Judge Dredd and Starship Troppers.Legacy'sPrideis his fourth novel for Abaddon Books.
Published September 15, 2009 by Rebellion Publishing Limited. 340 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review