Shattered Rose by T L Gray
(Winsor Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


“For any girl who has struggled to love herself.” –Tammy L. Gray Avery Nichols knows how to wear the mask. Perfect student, perfect daughter and perfect friend. Nobody would ever guess that inside Avery is a prisoner to her own self loathing. Then she meets him…and everything changes. Handsome, charming and self assured, Jake Matthew sweeps Avery off her feet in an effortless fashion. Avery knows that Jake is everything she needs and all she has ever wanted. She would destroy herself to be loved by him…until he walks away. Broken and lost, Avery meets Parker. His genuine, caring nature reaches past the mask and the shattered pieces of her heart slowly begin to heal. But just when Avery starts to feel whole again, she faces the impossible truth. Jake never really left. Shattered Rose is book one in the Winsor Series. (All books are stand alone, full-lengh novels.) Winsor Series: Book 1 -- Shattered Rose Book 2 -- Shackled Lily Book 3 -- Splintered Oak

About T L Gray

See more books from this Author
T.L. Gray is a freelance writer who also serves as a pastor's wife in Ennis, Texas. It was her desire to see young girls know and experience Christ's unconditional love that led her to write her debut novel, Shattered Rose. She strongly believes that sometimes the greatest stories are told from the heart of those who have lived them. T.L. Gray is currently working on Shackled Lily, Book 2 in the Winsor Series which is set for release in July 2013.
Published January 7, 2014 by T.L. Gray. 385 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Non-fiction

Reader Rating for Shattered Rose

An aggregated and normalized score based on 407 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review