Sherlock Holmes Collection by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle
4 Novels, 58 Stories, A Study in Scarlet, The Sign of the Four, The Hound of the Baskervilles, Valley of Fear, Adventures of Sherlock Holmes, Return of Sherlock Holmes MORE

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Doma Publishing presents to you The Sherlock Holmes Collection, which has been designed and formatted specifically for your Amazon Kindle. Unlike other e-book editions, the text and chapters are perfectly set up to match the layout and feel of a physical copy, rather than being haphazardly thrown together for a quick release. 

This edition also comes with a linked Table of Contents for both the list of included books and their respective chapters. Navigation couldn't be easier

Purchase this Sherlock Holmes Collection and treat yourself to the following list of works featuring the legendary detective Sherlock Holmes created by Sir Arthur Conan Doyle.

NovelsA Study in Scarlet (1877)The Sign of the Four (1890)The Hound of Baskerville (1902)The Valley of Fear (1915)Short Story CollectionsThe Adventures of Sherlock Holmes (1892)Memoirs of Sherlock Holmes (1894)The Return of Sherlock Holmes  (1904)The Reminiscenes of Sherlock Holmes (1917)Tales of Terror and Mystery (varied dates)Other Short StoriesThe Adventure of the Mazarin Stone (1921)The Problem of Thor Bridge (1922)Thank you for choosing Doma House Publishing. We look forward to creating many more affordable Kindle Classics for you to enjoy!

About Sir Arthur Conan Doyle

See more books from this Author
Published March 12, 2013 by Doma Publishing House. 3375 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Sherlock Holmes Collection

An aggregated and normalized score based on 41 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review