Signs in the Night by Stephanie Carlisi
A Trilogy of Novellas - Book One: No Mistakin' a Cowboy

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Inspired by real events, Signs in the Night is a trilogy of novellas sharing the story of a girl who meets a songwriter and becomes a woman. Book One: No Mistakin' A Cowboy, follows Sicily Terrentini's unexpected journey into the world of music, when she is caught off-guard by Jake Easton, an undeniably sexy songwriting legend, who is older than her father would be had he lived. Hired to work as his assistant, she is immediately confused by his relentless advances, swept away by his dangerous charms, and forced to confront her daddy issues.

About Stephanie Carlisi

See more books from this Author
Published July 24, 2012 by BookBaby. 109 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review