Silo Saga by Carol Davis
Rebel State: The Year One Trilogy (Kindle Worlds)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


From Hugh Howey's World of Wool...
The best-selling Rebel State saga (Underground, Missing, and Rebirth) -- all in one volume!

Lexie Brownell never expected that a simple trip to Atlanta with her children would change their lives forever. Instead of continuing on to Orlando to visit the theme parks, the Brownells and thousands of their fellow Californians are herded into an underground silo, where they're told that the outside world has been destroyed by a nuclear attack. That the silo is now their home, and always will be.

But people don't change, simply because they're trapped underground -- as Lexie and her family soon discover. Hopes and dreams, determination, compassion, and loyalty all survive... as do one man's need to surround himself with stolen goods, and a boy's despair at being bullied.

This is your chance to read all three parts of the Year One story in a single volume! Join the Brownells and the other California survivors as they adjust to life in the silo... unaware that they're being watched.

And judged.

About Carol Davis

See more books from this Author
Published December 20, 2013 by Kindle Worlds. 236 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Silo Saga

An aggregated and normalized score based on 23 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review