Silver Dragon by Jason Halstead
(Blades of Leander)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Silver Dragon is book 3 in the Blades of Leander trilogy

Alto's hands are stained with the blood of the fallen. The only justice he can find must be had by the blade, but the path of vengeance shows him that he is but a pawn in a far more dangerous game. Sarya's plans reach far beyond anything the young warrior could imagine and require a sacrifice from him greater than he can give.

Alto must make fear his ally if he is to lead his companions into the dragon's lair with any hope of saving the woman he loves and the two nations he calls home.

Look for these other Blades of Leander books:
Book 1 - Child of Fate
Book 2 - Victim of Fate
Book 3 - Silver Dragon
(or pick up all three in the Blades of Leander omnibus)

And the follow up series, Order of the Dragon:
Book 1 - Isle of the Ape
Book 2 - Chasing the Dragon
Book 3 - Sands of Betrayal
Book 4 - Isle of the Dragon
(or get all 4 in the Order of the Dragon omnibus)

About Jason Halstead

See more books from this Author
Published January 10, 2014 by Novel Concept Publishing LLC. 301 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Silver Dragon

An aggregated and normalized score based on 12 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review