Six Easy Pieces by Richard P. Feynman, Robert B. Leighton & Matthew Sands
Essentials of Physics Explained by Its Most Brilliant Teacher

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The six easiest chapters from Feynman's landmark work, Lectures on Physics-- specifically designed for the general, non-scientist reader.

About Richard P. Feynman, Robert B. Leighton & Matthew Sands

See more books from this Author
Richard P. Feynman was Richard Chace Tolman Professor of Theoretical Physics at the California Institute of Technology. He was awarded the 1965 Nobel Prize for his work on the development of quantum field theory. He was also one of the most famous and beloved figures of the twentieth century, both in physics and as a public intellectual.
Published March 22, 2011 by Basic Books. 180 pages
Genres: Professional & Technical, Science & Math, Education & Reference, Literature & Fiction. Non-fiction

Reader Rating for Six Easy Pieces

An aggregated and normalized score based on 171 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review