Size Seven Shorts by Kathleen Morris
(Short Inspirations)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Seven inspirational short stories that will change your life! Join in the spiritual journey through the adventures of Kathleen Morris, author of Deep Bay Vengeance and Deep Bay Relic, as she unfolds the many personal experiences and entertaining stories of her colorful life.

About Kathleen Morris

See more books from this Author
Award-winning author Kathleen Morris has written numerous articles, poetry, and short stories published in various Saskatchewan newspapers. Her poem Refuge is published in a book anthology titled A Golden Morning. She has written many plays and skits including her play titled Gotta Love It, winner of Dancing Sky Theatre's rural writing contest in 2001 where it was also performed by the theatre troupe in Meacham, Saskatchewan. Deep Bay Vengeance is Kathleen's first novel followed by its sequel Deep Bay Relic. When she's not writing, she enjoys spending time with her husband Barry and their three grown children at her home in Saskatchewan, Canada. For more on Kathleen Morris please check out her Author Page at
Published December 29, 2012 by Rouge Publishing. 21 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Self Help, Literature & Fiction. Non-fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review