Skylanders Mask of Power by Onk Beakman
Stump Smash Crosses the Bone Dragon

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Based on the characters from the smash hit Skylanders video games, Stump Smash Crosses the Bone Dragon is the sixth installment of the exciting and hilarious Mask of Power series. The Giggling Forest has been reduced to tears, the Skylanders have been double-crossed and Master Eon has been kidnapped! Step forward Stump Smash to head into battle - against one seriously angry dragon!

About Onk Beakman

See more books from this Author
Published October 2, 2014 by Puffin Books. 160 pages
Genres: Action & Adventure, Children's Books.