Sleeper Code by Tom Sniegoski
(Part 1 in the Sleeper Conspiracy)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 2 Critic Reviews



Teenager Tom Lovett suffers from a rare form of narcolepsy that can knock him out for days at a time. At least, this is what his parents and doctors have always told him. But Tom’s about to make a shocking discovery: He’s actually a sleeper assassin. His narcoleptic "fits" are cover for his horrific missions. In fact, his entire life has been a lie. The truth is, Tom shares a body with Tyler Garrett, a separate personality who has committed coldblooded murder without a second thought. Now, Tom is on a mission to take down the evil agency that created him. But can he also fight the evil within himself? In the tradition of The Bourne Identity and The Bourne Supremacy, Sleeper Code and Sleeper Agenda are a two-part white-knuckle thrill ride that will keep readers riveted to the very last page.

About Tom Sniegoski

See more books from this Author
Thomas E. Sniegoski is a comic book writer and novelist. He has written and collaborated on comics since 1989. Some of his works in this field include Vampirella; Punisher; Batman; Stupid, Stupid Rat Tails; and Angel. He has written over 25 books for children, young adults, and adults. His works include Billy Hooten, Owlboy; Sleeper Code; Sleeper Agenda; The Fallen series; and the Remy Chandler series.
Published July 20, 2006 by Razorbill. 278 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Young Adult, Action & Adventure, Children's Books, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Sleeper Code

Publishers Weekly

See more reviews from this publication

Others will quickly turn the pages once Tom learns of his two personas and becomes determined to set things right-but not before coming face to face with himself (literally) and learning some hard truths.

| Read Full Review of Sleeper Code (Part 1 in the S...


From the mind of novelist Tom Sniegoski comes The Sleeper Conspiracy, a two-book series packed with action.

Jul 04 2006 | Read Full Review of Sleeper Code (Part 1 in the S...

Reader Rating for Sleeper Code

An aggregated and normalized score based on 7 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review