Sleeping Beauty Trilogy Box Set by A. N. Roquelaure

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



In 1983, Anne Rice, writing as A.N. Roquelaure, began the first installment of a series that is now considered a forerunner of erotic literature.  This boxed set, containing the books The Claiming of Sleeping Beauty, Beauty’s Punishment, and Beauty’s Release is a testament to Anne Rice’s irresistible talent.  Now in a repackaged edition, Rice’s charged eroticism and magical style is back, connecting old and new readers alike.

About A. N. Roquelaure

See more books from this Author
Anne Rice was born in New Orleans in 1941. She is the author of many bestselling novels, including the widely successful Vampire Chronicles. Her first novel, Interview with the Vampire, was made into a film in 1994 starring Tom Cruise and Brad Pitt. Her other books include the Mayfair Witches series, the novels The Mummy or Ramses the Damned, Violin, Angel Time, the Sleeping Beauty trilogy, and most recently, The Wolf Gift. Anne lives and works in Southern California.
Published July 10, 2012 by Plume. 724 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Sleeping Beauty Trilogy Box Set

Ron Reads

There’s also the fact that for a book with a title that plays on ambiguity, much of the views towards sex and sexual play in “Fifty Shades of Grey” tended to be in black and white.

May 21 2012 | Read Full Review of Sleeping Beauty Trilogy Box Set

Reader Rating for Sleeping Beauty Trilogy Box Set

An aggregated and normalized score based on 695 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review