Sleeping With My Boss by Claire Adams
A Standalone Novel (An Alpha Billionaire Romance Love Story) (A Dirty Office Romance)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

Synopsis

Asher Sinclair is a billionaire CEO who loves money, success, and his privacy. He crosses paths with Lilah Maxwell when she, unknowingly, destroys his ad campaign right in front of him. Far more impressed than wounded, Asher then offers her a promotion, which she hesitantly accepts. The more they work together, the more the sparks fly.

While both are hesitant to jump into a relationship, similarities in their past and their ambitions bring them together. However efforts to sink his company threatens to destroy their relationship forever.

Will they be able to make it through it all?

Sleeping with my Boss is a 90,000-word, FULL LENGTH, Standalone steamy sexy bad boy alpha billionaire romance. No cliffhanger and has a HEA. Includes 4 free bonus full-length box sets and novels for a limited time. Perfect for fans of Cassie Cross, Hannah Ford, Glenna Sinclair, Kendall Ryan, Krista Lakes, Alexa Riley, and J.S. Scott
 

About Claire Adams

See more books from this Author
 
Published September 20, 2016
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction