Slow Jam by Deliza Rafferty
(Volume 2 of The Savannah Rossi Chronicles)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Singer/songwriter Savannah Rossi has the biggest gig of her career approaching, but her regular bass player is about to have major surgery. A sizzling hot Southern gentleman temporarily fills in on the gig and drives her to steamy distraction. But when complications with her friend's surgery arise, her lust, loyalty and ambition begin to clash. *Contains graphic sexual content and language.*

The "Savannah Rossi Chronicles" follow the steamy adventures of sexy, independent, musically-gifted singer/songwriter Savannah Rossi, who is teetering on the verge of national success. This is no spoiled brat pop princess looking to be saved. Confident, driven, intelligent and unabashed in her sexuality, Savannah has created her own success and enjoys a vibrant sex life on her own terms with men of her choosing. Is it possible that any one man could tame such an independent free spirit? Who says she even needs to be tamed? Follow Savannah's journey to find out...

Also available in the Savannah Rossi Chronicles:
Rock & Roll (Vol. 1)
Little Drummer Boy (Vol. 3)
Hound Dog (Vol. 4)

About Deliza Rafferty

See more books from this Author
Published March 12, 2013 by Independent. 48 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review