Something Wicked by Olivia Fuller
(The Wicked Game Series) (Volume 2)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Lady Mary Cartwright played at love like others played at sport. To her it was a freeing rebellion that had nothing at all to do with feelings and everything to do with scandalously giving in to pleasure. But when an intriguing new title holder arrives in town and shakes up her world, Mary is faced with the reality that love may be more than a game after all.
When Gregory Howard, Viscount Lincoln, met Mary, he was instantly captivated by her wit and her brazen attitude. A decade later, their chance meeting has blossomed into a deep, supportive friendship in every endeavor of life and love. But when a new arrival to town catches Mary's eye in a different way, Greg no longer feels supportive. For the first time ever, he finds himself sabotaging Mary's arrangements and before long the friends are forced to consider something wicked: their true feelings for each other.
Something Wicked is book 2 of The Wicked Game Series, but it can also be enjoyed as a stand alone novel. This love story features personal growth, internal struggle, and contains some adult situations.

The Wicked Game Series suggested reading order:1: The Wicked Game2: Something Wicked 3: Love and Other Wicked Games 

About Olivia Fuller

See more books from this Author
Olivia Fuller began writing at the age of 4. She self-published her books using folded paper and a stapler, and gave a new story to her kindergarten teacher every day. She no longer writes about baby dinosaurs, now preferring to write romances instead. In her spare time she watches too much Netflix, laughs with her husband, and playfully narrates the lives of her cats, Cher and Rocket Kitty. She is the author of The Wicked Game and Something Wicked, books 1 & 2 of The Wicked Game Series.
Published January 27, 2014 by Olivia Fuller. 411 pages
Genres: Romance, Literature & Fiction, History. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review