Sons of Navarus Box Set #2 by K.M. Scott

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The Sons of Navarus series by New York Times and USA Today bestselling author K.M. Scott writing as Gabrielle Bisset—Get Blood Spirit (Sons of Navarus #3), The Deepest Cut (A Sons of Navarus Short Story), and Blood Prophecy (Sons of Navarus #4 and includes the short stories His Love and Forbidden Fruit) in this new Sons box set!

Long ago, the first vampire was born from the love of the goddess Macaria, the daughter of Hades, God of the Underworld, and Navarus, the human male who fell in love with her. As her consort, he walked the night as she always had, becoming the first vampire. Loving her, he turned her vampire and together they had eight sons. The youngest, Idolas, had a vision of the world long after ancient Greek times, of a time when the Archons, those vampires chosen to keep law and order in the vampire world, would move to overthrow the elders in the Order of Macaria and impose their iron rule on all.

The vampire world is now very far from the love Macaria and Navarus shared millennia ago. The Archons have moved to fulfill the Prophecy of Idolas and begin the takeover. Standing in their way are the Sons of Navarus, eight vampire warriors chosen by the Order of Macaria to protect the way of life vampires have enjoyed for thousands of years and defeat the Archons when the day Idolas prophesied came true.

That time has come and for the eight Sons of Navarus, this war will test all their strength and courage. They must unlock the secrets of the Prophecy of Idolas to defeat the Archons or perish in trying for none of their kind can be safe if the Archons win this battle.

And look for The Sons of Navarus Box Set #1 with Blood Avenged (Sons of Navarus #1), Blood Betrayed (Sons of Navarus #2) and Longing (A Sons of Navarus Short Story)!

About K.M. Scott

See more books from this Author
K. M. Scott is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Heart of Stone series. As Gabrielle Bisset, she writes erotic paranormal and historical romances. Her contemporary romances are filled with steamy sex, great dialogue, and happily ever afters that stay with readers long after they finish. She lives in the United States. Christian Fox is a seasoned veteran for erotica narration. Veronica Meunch is a classically trained actress who fell in love with theater and storytelling as a child.
Published May 8, 2015 by Copper Key Media, LLC. 503 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction