Southern Cross by Jen Blood
(Book 3, The Erin Solomon Mysteries)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis

** For a limited time, get the "thoroughly addictive" bestselling first novel in the Erin Solomon pentalogy free on Amazon, with the remaining four novels in the now-complete series priced at just $2.99. Because of the success of this promotion, sale has been extended for a limited time -- pick up the full series today! ** 
For fans of Dennis Lehane, John Connolly, and Iris Johansen... The bestselling third novel in the critically acclaimed Erin Solomon series...  


Apocalyptic danger, epic romance, and a heart-stopping plot that will keep you turning pages deep into the night...

Reporters Daniel "Diggs" Diggins and Erin Solomon travel to Kentucky to look into the bizarre ritual murder of one of Diggs' oldest friends. But that single death is hardly the only bizarre occurrence in Justice: soon, power outages, explosions, standoffs, and conspiracy rock the small town, and fundamentalist preacher Jesup T. Barnel claims he knows the reason for the madness: The end times are upon them, and judgment comes fast and furious as the clock winds down.

Get the full Erin Solomon Pentalogy today...Book 1: All the Blue-Eyed AngelsBook 2: Sins of the FatherBook 3: Southern CrossBook 4: Before the AfterBook 5: The Book of J. 
 

About Jen Blood

See more books from this Author
 
Published November 16, 2013 by Adian Press. 299 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction, Horror, Action & Adventure. Fiction

Reader Rating for Southern Cross
94%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 119 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review