Southern Fried Crime by Ron Franscell
Notorious USA Box Set (Texas, Louisiana, Mississippi)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Evil lurks from the scorched earth of West Texas to the suffocating bayous of Mississippi … where darkness is deadly and screams go unheard. “Southern Fried Crime” comprises harrowing crime tales from Texas, Louisiana and Mississippi, all from the files of the New York Times-bestselling Notorious USA series. Meet homicidal lovers, murderous moms, enchanting black widows, hidden serial killers, and insane mass murderers as four of America’s most beloved crime writers—Ron Franscell, Gregg Olsen, Rebecca Morris, and Stephanie Cook—lead you on a bizarre jaunt across the sweltering crimescape of the deadly South.

About Ron Franscell

See more books from this Author
Published August 13, 2015 by Notorious USA. 217 pages
Genres: Biographies & Memoirs, Crime. Non-fiction

Reader Rating for Southern Fried Crime

An aggregated and normalized score based on 5 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review