Splat the Cat by Rob Scotton
Big Reading Collection

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Splat the Cat is back with five hilarious I Can Read adventures in a travel-ready carrying case with its own handle—that's better than fish sticks and ice cream!

This set includes:
Splat the Cat Sings Flat
Splat the Cat: Good Night, Sleep Tight
Splat the Cat and the Duck with No Quack
Splat the Cat Takes the Cake
Splat the Cat: The Name of the Game


About Rob Scotton

See more books from this Author
Rob Scotton is the bestselling author and illustrator of Splat the Cat; Love, Splat; Merry Christmas, Splat; Scaredy-Cat, Splat!; Russell the Sheep; Russell and the Lost Treasure; and Russell's Christmas Magic. He lives in Rutland, England, with his wife, Liz, who is also an artist.
Published June 19, 2012 by HarperCollins. 100 pages
Genres: Humor & Entertainment, Nature & Wildlife, Children's Books. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review