Star Wars by Jason Aaron
(2015-) (Issues) (20 Book Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Luke Skywalker and the ragtag band of rebels fighting against the Galactic Empire are fresh off their biggest victory yet- the destruction of the massive battle station known as the Death Star. But the Empire's not toppled yet! Join Luke along with Princess Leia, smugglers Han Solo and Chewbacca, droids C-3PO and R2-D2, and the rest of the Rebel Alliance, as they strike out for freedom against the evil forces of Darth Vader and his master, the Emperor.

About Jason Aaron

See more books from this Author
Genres: Comics & Graphic Novels, Science Fiction & Fantasy. Fiction