Star Wars by Jude Watson
The Last of the Jedi; Books 1-4: The Desperate Mission, Dark Warning, Underworld, Death on Naboo

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Publishers' International ISBN Directory PLUS provides fast and easy access to contact information and ISBN prefixes of 950,000 publishers worldwide, including author-publishers as well as individuals acting as publishers. Unique reference source Basic information at a glance - up-to-date, comprehensive, easy access

About Jude Watson

See more books from this Author
Jude Watson is the author of two 39 Clues books, BEYOND THE GRAVE and IN TOO DEEP, and the bestselling Star Wars: Last of the Jedi and Jedi Quest series. As Judy Blundell, she wrote WHAT I SAW AND HOW I LIED, the 2008 winner of The National Book Award for Young People's Literature. She lives in Katonah, New York.
Published January 1, 2006 by Scholastic.
Genres: .

Rate this book!

Add Review