Starting from zero by Carolyn Gage
one-act plays about lesbians in love

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


A collection of eight one-act plays by lesbian playwright Carolyn Gage. Includes Lace Curtain Irish, The Greatest Actress Who Ever Lived, Little Sister, Souvenirs from Eden, The Countess and the Lesbians, Deep Haven, Since I Died, and 'Til the Fat Lady Sings.

About Carolyn Gage

See more books from this Author
Gage is a freelance writer and a member of the Dramatists Guild.
Published December 9, 2012 by 216 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Non-fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review