Still I Will Love You by Dick Underwood
(Modern Poems)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


This contempory collection of modern poems by Dick Underwood includes a collection of his love poems (including 'Still I Will Love Thee', I Only Said I Love You', etc) a collection of his funeral poems ('Alzheimer's', 'Suicide', 'Biker', etc) a collection of his war poems ('Suicide Bomber', 'Goodnight', etc), together with other poems concluding with the charming, and funny, 'The Fly'.

Something for everyone.

About Dick Underwood

See more books from this Author
Published June 28, 2011 by Technology Now Ltd. 37 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review