Still The Enemy by Jeff Schajer

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Forgotten in America's War on Terror is that there are other enemies who wish to destroy our way of life. Islamic terrorists remain the number one priority, but they are not the only ones who are intent on bringing death and chaos to our streets. Past adversaries are ... Still The Enemy. Still The Enemy races from Moscow and Egypt, Geneva and Paris, on to New York City and the suburbs of Washington, DC. Not everything is what it seems in this global thriller. This is a complex tale of terrorism, espionage, and assassination. The perpetrators have committed horrible acts and there are determined professionals who seek to find and eliminate them. French counter-terror operative Francois Levy is one man who will do anything to save Western Civilization and you definitely want him on your side. Fans of Vince Flynn, Brad Thor, and Daniel Silva will enjoy the work of Jeff Schajer. This book is the debut novel of Jeff Schajer and marks the return of Francois Levy, introduced in the short story / novella "Terror Hunter's Holiday."

About Jeff Schajer

See more books from this Author
Published April 25, 2012 by CreateSpace Independent Publishing Platform. 234 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction, Political & Social Sciences. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review