Storyteller by Michael R. Collings
The Official Guide to the Works of Orson Scott Card

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The first volume documenting and collecting Orson Scott Card's work for the last thirty years. Every novel, story, poem - every word that has been published - and then some in the Orson Scott Card Bibliography by Michael R. Collings. This is a must for any reader, fan, or library who wants to learn everything about this authors extensive work and career.

About Michael R. Collings

See more books from this Author
Orson Scott Byron Walley Card, was born in 1951 and studied theater at Brigham Young University. He received his B.A. in 1975 and his M.A. in English in 1981. He wrote plays during that time, including Stone Tables (1973) and the musical, Father, Mother, Mother and Mom (1974). A Mormon, Scott served a two-year mission in Brazil before starting work as a journalist in Utah. He also designed games at Lucas Film Games, 1989-92. He is best known for his science fiction novels, including the popular Ender series. Well known titles include A Planet Called Treason (1979), Treasure Box (1996), and Heartfire (1998). He has also written the guide called How to Write Science Fiction and Fantasy (1990). He is the recipient of a Hugo and a Nebula award. His titles Shadows in Flight and Ruins made The New York Times Best Seller List for 2012.
Published August 1, 2001 by Overlook Connection Press. 508 pages
Genres: Education & Reference, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction