Stranahan - The Montana Series by L. J. Martin

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Sam Stranahan's an honest man who finds himself in the wrong place at the wrong time. Just as he arrives in the Judith country of Montana, he's arrested for robbing the Bozeman stage and killing a shotgun guard. Desperate to reach his long-lost brother in Helena, and knowing he doesn't stand a chance with this version of the law, Sam breaks loose - and rides hard and deep into the mountains.

Available only in Western 14.


About L. J. Martin

See more books from this Author
L.J. Martin lives in Montana with his wife, bestselling romance author Kat Martin. He is active in writers' groups, attends many conferences, and networks constantly within the publishing industry.
Published December 13, 2011 by Pinnacle. 262 pages
Genres: Action & Adventure, Westerns, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for Stranahan - The Montana Series

An aggregated and normalized score based on 12 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review