Stuart Woods by Stuart Woods
The Ed Eagle Novels

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Sante Fe lawyer Ed Eagle is “a fascinatingly flawed character,”* and in these three edgy, exciting novels from the New York Times bestselling author, he takes on difficult clients, a dangerous woman, and cases that offer “plenty of fun” for thriller lovers. (*Booklist)

Short Straw
Santa Fe Dead
Santa Fe Edge

About Stuart Woods

See more books from this Author
Stuart Woods is the author of thirty-three novels. He lives in Key West, on Mt. Desert Island in Maine, and in New York City. Readers may learn more about him and his work, read an interview, and correspond with him on his Web site at
Published May 3, 2012 by Signet. 821 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Stuart Woods


Arrington’s not even cold in the ground, but Stone being Stone, you know he and Barker are doing more than looking for clues.

Nov 08 2011 | Read Full Review of Stuart Woods: The Ed Eagle No...

Rate this book!

Add Review