Sunspacers Trilogy by George Zebrowski

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Explore the solar system and beyond with George Zebrowski's Sunspacers Trilogy: Sunspacers, The Stars Will Speak, and Behind the Stars. In the 21st century, the pioneers who tame Earth's sister planets--the Sunspacers--venture into the frontiers of deep space. From the scorching mines of Mercury to the icy voids beyond Pluto's orbit, these visionaries develop Earth's sunspace and spearhead humanity's expansion into the galaxy.

About George Zebrowski

See more books from this Author
Zebrowski's 30 books include novels, short fiction collections, anthologies, and a book of essays.
Published March 1, 1996 by White Wolf Publishing. 393 pages
Genres: Education & Reference, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review