Surrounded by Death by Mandy Harbin
Woods Family Series Prequel

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



***This is a SHORT STORY, a bonus to the Woods Family Series (technically a prequel to the series), and written because the readers asked for Eric's story. The first book, SURROUNDED BY WOODS is FREE.

His family speaks of his death as a tragic example of why it’s too dangerous for the Woods men to be around available women.

Eric Woods is now dead, but was his last night as a living, breathing mountain lion shifter as horrible as his family has always believed?

Experience Eric’s last night with Simone--a woman whose need for carnal pleasures far exceeds all rational thought.

Order of books in this series:
Surrounded by Death (Prequel to Woods Family Series, a short story)
Surrounded by Woods (Book 1, FREE RIGHT NOW!)
Surrounded by Pleasure (Book 2)
Surrounded by Temptation (Book 3)
Surrounded by Secrets (Book 4)

About Mandy Harbin

See more books from this Author
Published September 11, 2012 by Mandy Harbin. 22 pages
Genres: Erotica, Literature & Fiction, Romance, Horror. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Surrounded by Death

Cocktails and Books

Unfortunately, Simone reveals that she and Alex are divorced and Eric cannot control his ability to mate with her.

Mar 17 2013 | Read Full Review of Surrounded by Death: Woods Fa...

Reader Rating for Surrounded by Death

An aggregated and normalized score based on 55 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review