Swords of Dragonfire by Ed Greenwood
The Knights of Myth Drannor, Book II

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See 1 Critic Review



Jump into a new adventure by fan-favorite Ed Greenwood!

Florin and his friends have finally made a name for themselves--only to find themselves the pawns of both dark and noble forces in a battle for power. Together, the Swords of Eveningstar must untangle the webs of lies that surround them before the threat to the kingdom eclipses their abilities to defend it.

Swords of Dragonfire is the second title in an exciting new trilogy by best-selling author Ed Greenwood, the creator of the Forgotten Realms setting. This novel is a fast-paced sword and sorcery adventure worthy of a place on your shelves next to Conan and Fafherd and the Gray Mouser.

From the Paperback edition.

About Ed Greenwood

See more books from this Author
Ed Greenwood, creator of the Forgotten Realms setting, is the best-selling author of hundreds of novels, game products, and articles in the setting. He is also the author of the Band of Four novels published by Tor Books.From the Paperback edition.
Published November 22, 2011 by Wizards of the Coast. 371 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Young Adult, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Unrated Critic Reviews for Swords of Dragonfire

Grasping For The Wind

Although I generally don’t like reviewing the second book in a trilogy, (middle books often seem to just be filler) I just had to write about Ed Greenwood’s latest contribution to the Forgotten Realms, Swords of Dragonfire.

Sep 10 2007 | Read Full Review of Swords of Dragonfire: The Kni...

Reader Rating for Swords of Dragonfire

An aggregated and normalized score based on 13 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review