Swords of Eveningstar by Ed Greenwood
The Knights of Myth Drannor, Book I (Forgotten Realms: The Knights of Myth Drannor, Book 1)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Swords of Eveningstar is the first title in an exciting new series by author Ed Greenwood, the creator of the Forgotten Realms campaign setting. This series explores the youthful adventures of the much-loved heroes, Florin, Islif, and Jhessail, as they battle to win a name for themselves and then to defend it against the machinations of a more insidious and devious evil than they ever thought to face.

From the Hardcover edition.

About Ed Greenwood

See more books from this Author
ED GREENWOOD is the creator of the Forgotten Realms fantasy world setting and the author of more than 170 books that have sold millions of copies worldwide in over two dozen languages. In real life, he's a Canadian librarian who lives in the Ontario countryside with his wife, a cat, and far too many books.
Published November 22, 2011 by Wizards of the Coast. 432 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Young Adult, Literature & Fiction, Horror, Action & Adventure, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense. Fiction

Reader Rating for Swords of Eveningstar

An aggregated and normalized score based on 24 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review