Synchronicity by Marcus McGee

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Synchronicity is a second short story collection by Marcus McGee, following Four Stories. This book contains some of the author's favorite works, including The Club, Estéban and Synchronicity. It also includes his earliest short stories, Mister Peacock, Till Death Do Us Part and Anthropophagi. It finishes with three blank verse parables, Coat of Black, The Thinking Man and The Crab Story. 287 pages

About Marcus McGee

See more books from this Author
Marcus McGee is a northern California based writer of novels, short stories and dramatic works and has directed and produced several plays in the area. He is the author of No More Cheesecake! of Willie: The Man, The Myth & The Era, of Four Stories, Legal Thriller, Synchronicity, Shadow In The Sky, Moment of Truth, The Silk Noose and Murder From The Grave.
Published April 1, 2010 by Pegasus Books. 243 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review