TAKING THE FALL - The Complete Series by Alexa Riley
Part One, Part, Two, Part Three & Part Four

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Layla O’Leary has had enough. For years she has been haunted by the night she can’t remember. When she learns the only man she's ever loved has betrayed her, she escapes and crafts a new identity. She's finally free...

Carter has waited eight years to claim his woman. Locking him up only fueled his obsession. The day he gets out he's coming for her. Taking the Fall was just the start. Now he'll stop at nothing to possess what's his.

Warning: this book contains a hero who grunts and growls his way through life, a heroine nicknamed Cherry looking to lose it, and instalove so fast and hard your panties might disintegrate. Note: not responsible for exploding panties.

Includes Short Story on Jeanette & Saint:
They met by chance. Or so she thought...

Losing her wasn't something he was willing to do. Sometimes life takes you to the edge, but Jeanette had a Saint to
catch her.

This is the short story of how they met, how they fell in love, and how much Saint loves going down on her.

BONUS: Letters Carter wrote Cherry while in Prison.

NOTE: Mary and Anthony's little novella is out! http://amzn.com/B017Y1ZD4A

About Alexa Riley

See more books from this Author
Published June 8, 2015 339 pages
Genres: Romance, Erotica, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for TAKING THE FALL - The Complete Series

An aggregated and normalized score based on 78 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review