THE ACCIDENTAL EXORCIST by Joshua Graham

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating

Synopsis


THE ACCIDENTAL EXORCIST (A short novella)



For fans of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Ted Dekker, and Frank Peretti
When forensic psychiatrist Abigail Lee meets a baby-killing mother who has been declared criminally insane and acquitted, she discovers something lurking beneath the surface. Something far deeper and more insidious than mere psychopathy. But can she come to terms with her own struggle with science and faith in time to confront it?





 

About Joshua Graham

See more books from this Author
Joshua Graham earned his doctorate from Johns Hopkins University, and a master's degree from Juilliard. He has performed as a soloist and principal cellist domestically and internationally. Today he lives with his wife and children in San Diego. Graham has served on the faculties of Columbia Union College, Western Maryland College, Shepherd College, and Brooklyn College.
 
Published September 13, 2013 by Dawn Treader Press. 69 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Horror, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for THE ACCIDENTAL EXORCIST
67%

An aggregated and normalized score based on 228 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes


Rate this book!

Add Review