THE CHRONICLES OF MORGAINE THE WITCH BOXED SET [#1 Morgaine and Michael; #2 Morgaine and Melody; #3 Morgaine and Raven] by JOE VADALMA

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


Save big on the first three volumes in the spellbinding chronicles of Morgaine the Witch! Get started on this irresistible saga of a modern witch who couldn't free herself from an ancient love. When they had been lovers hundreds of years earlier, Michael had sold his soul to the devil for immortality. Now that they are lovers once again Morgaine has to outwit the master trickster by offering him the pure soul of the woman Melody. But when Michael falls in love with Melody, Morgaine unleashes a fury on them the like of which hell has never seen - the fury of Morgaine, which threatens to shatter even the will of Hell's mighty King. "A fine, original new work of dark fantasy," raves Horror Sagas. By this special ebook "box set" and for just the price of the first book plus one dollar more get the first three books in this powerful series - save $8!


See more books from this Author
Published December 28, 2013 456 pages
Genres: Romance, Science Fiction & Fantasy, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review