Taken by Rachel Humphrey - D'aigle
(Book Six) (Fated Saga Fantasy Series)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


“Three children born of an immortal bloodline will wage a battle to control magic. Once the battle is won, peace and balance may return to a world long torn apart. But only one can win this battle... only one can be victorious.” -- A prophecy some have interpreted as serendipitous to their cause... a prophecy some are willing to exploit to its fullest, even to the detriment of all. A prophecy three immortal children have no choice but to accept, as whether by fate or circumstance, the battle has already begun.

About Rachel Humphrey - D'aigle

See more books from this Author
Sugar addict, noted naysayer, thrift store junky, Venti Latte's:decaf only please! Gypsy Jazzer, dog n chicken mama, and Author of the Fated Saga Fantasy Series and The Demon Isle Witches
Published December 26, 2013 243 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Young Adult, Literature & Fiction, Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Horror, Children's Books. Fiction

Reader Rating for Taken

An aggregated and normalized score based on 48 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review