Texas Knights Bundle by Sara Orwig

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


He'd owed them his life, so John Frates repaid the heroes who'd rescued him by leaving them all he had in his will. Thus, for four soldiers recently retired from special forces, a new life begins as ranchers in Stallion Pass, Texas. Passionate, dedicated men, they have lived hard, dangerous lives...but it's their bachelor status that's in danger now, as each finds his match in an extraordinary woman who challenges him to surrender his heart and discover all that life has to offer. Top selling author Sara Orwig will enthrall and enchant you with these compelling tales of heroism and love. Bundle includes Shut Up and Kiss Me, Bring On the Night, Standing Outside the Fire and Don't Close Your Eyes.


About Sara Orwig

See more books from this Author
Published August 1, 2008 by Silhouette Desire. 753 pages
Genres: History, Romance, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review