The Alex Hollick FBI Series by Andrew Downs
(Part Two: Rotten Was The Harvest)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


A Standout Thriller Series That Will Leave You Wanting More! The Alex Hollick F.B.I. Series takes readers into an underworld of secretive government agendas and a troubled young agent caught between love, morality and survival. This exciting, gripping and original thriller series combines murder mystery, saga, love story, and conspiracy thriller into one satisfyingly complex and entertainingly atmospheric story. What readers are saying about The Alex Hollick FBI Series! “Refreshingly original.” “A great story, will keep you glued to your kindle for hours.” “Smooth but gritty, intellectual and sexy...great read.” “The story was intense and gripping and the character development was amazing.” “Brings something new and fresh to the table.” “Alex Hollick returns in a chilling tale laced with redemption, romance and revenge.” After a year of seclusion from his demons, the violent death of a former colleague forces Hollick to revisit his bloody past. He inherits a new set of challenges, willed to him by his mentor, John Novak, when he learns that he is the chief suspect in a multi-jurisdictional investigation. Hollick hopes for a second chance with Fletcher, but a relationship she has developed in his absence stands in the way. Instead, he develops a casual friendship with a young woman from his drug recovery program, which leads to both progress and decline. At the order of his new employer, Hollick reluctantly agrees to frame a satanic coven for a church bombing, with help from another division member. The bombing unveils a dark secret in a Tennessee town and a new case for Hollick. With the aid of a new partner, Hollick goes on the hunt, for the perpetrator of a mysterious murder spree. Rotten Was The Harvest is the second installment in The Alex Hollick F.B.I. Series. This nail biting, page turning thriller, pits Hollick against pimps, drug dealers, Neo-Nazis and L.A.’s new bureau chief. Hollick must protect himself from a federal indictment while protecting a small town from a dangerous threat. The Complete Series Now Available! BOOK ONE: THE BLOODBATH RITUAL BOOK TWO: ROTTEN WAS THE HARVEST BOOK THREE: AS EMPIRES FALL BOOK FOUR: MALICE AND MACABRE BOOK FIVE: THE FINAL EMBRACE Are you looking for a unique, original pulse-pounding thriller series? Start the Alex Hollick FBI Series Today!

About Andrew Downs

See more books from this Author
Published December 28, 2013 by Cardinal Shrine Press. 526 pages
Genres: Mystery, Thriller & Suspense, Literature & Fiction, Political & Social Sciences, Action & Adventure. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Alex Hollick FBI Series

An aggregated and normalized score based on 40 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review