The Alexander Pushkin Collection by Alexander Pushkin
Six Works in One Volume (Unexpurgated Edition) (Halcyon Classics)

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


This Halcyon Classics ebook contains six works by Alexander Pushkin, one of the greatest Russian poets and the founder of modern Russian literature. This collection includes his famous play 'Boris Godunov' and several other important works. Includes an active table of contents for easy navigation.


Boris Godunov
Eugene Onegin
Marie, A Story of Russian Love
The Daughter of the Commandant
The Queen of Spades
The Shot

This unexpurgated edition contains the complete text, with minor errors and omissions corrected.

About Alexander Pushkin

See more books from this Author
Published November 30, 2009 by Halcyon Press Ltd.. 423 pages
Genres: Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Alexander Pushkin Collection

An aggregated and normalized score based on 8 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review