The Allan Quatermain Series by H. Rider Haggard

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


The Allan Quatermain Series by H. Rider Haggard:

King Solomon's Mines 1885
Allan Quatermain 1887
Hunter Quatermain's Story 1885
She and Allan 1921
Allan and the Holy Flower 1915
Allan's Wife 1889
The Ancient Allan 1920
Finished 1917
Maiwa's Revenge 1888
Marie, An Episode in The Life of the late Allan Quatermain 1912
Child of Storm 1913
The Ivory Child 1916
The Ancient Allan 1920

About H. Rider Haggard

See more books from this Author
Published November 5, 2009 2454 pages
Genres: Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction, Travel. Fiction

Reader Rating for The Allan Quatermain Series

An aggregated and normalized score based on 7 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review