The Antarean Odyssey by Inge Blanton
Assignment Earth

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


"The Antarean Odyssey is about the birth and the fiery end of their home-world. It is a story about adventures, love, heartbreak, sorrow and of overcoming difficult and often dangerous situations.

The Antarean Odyssey
Book One
The Labors of Jonathan

One evening Jonathan Wright overhears a conversation about a world-wide Cartel, an interstellar trade agreement, and aliens called Altruscans.

The Antarean Odyssey
Book Two
The Original Four

This story is about four girls coming from diverse cultures and backgrounds, and they are the beginning of the Antarean people.

The Antaean Odyssey
Book Three
Loss of Eden

The ending of childhood might feel like the loss of Eden. It is time for the Original Four to meet the world. They story is about an expedition going terribly wrong. Sabrina races home against time and death only to find a deserted ship. The Antares is only manned by androids.

The Antarean Odyssey
Book Four
Starship Trefayne

Sabrina didn't mind leaving Acheron. But she was not too crazy about having to drop her studies and the being a guinea pig integrating a Chiron Starship.
If Captain Thalon aka Sargon though to have Sabrina safely on the Trefayne, he will soon learn otherwise.

The Antarean Odyssey
Book Five

Now is the time for Commander Sarah Thalon, Chief Medical Officer of the Worldship Antares to leave home to become an intern on Madras to fulfill a requirement of Starfleet of the Planetary Alliance."

About Inge Blanton

See more books from this Author
Published July 20, 2011 by iUniverse. 292 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review