The Antarean Odyssey by Inge Blanton

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews


The Antarean Odyssey is the birth of a people. The fiery end of their home-world. A story of adventure, love, heartbreak, sorrow, and overcoming difficult and often dangerous situations.

The Antarean Odyssey

Book Five


Now is the time for Commander Sarah Thalon, Chief Medical Officer of the Worldship Antares to leave home to become an intern on Madras to fulfill a requirement of Starfleet of the Planetary Alliance.

The Antarean Odyssey

Book One

The Labors of Jonathan

One evening Jonathan Wright overhears a conversation about a worldwide cartel, an interstellar trade agreement, and aliens called Altruscans.

The Antarean Odyssey

Book Two

The Original Four

Book two is about four girls coming from diverse cultures and backgrounds, and they are the beginning of the Antarean people.

The Antarean Odyssey

Book Three

Loss of Eden

The ending of childhood might feel like the loss of Eden. It is time for the four to meet the world. The story is about an expedition that goes terribly wrong. Sabrina races home against time and death only to find a deserted ship. The Antares is only manned by androids.

The Antarean Odyssey

Book Four

Starship Trefayne

Sabrina didn't mind leaving Acheron. But she was not too crazy about having to drop her studies and then, being a guinea pig integrating a Chiron starship.

If Captain Thalon, aka, Sargon, thought to have Sabrina safely on the Trefayne, he will soon learn otherwise.


About Inge Blanton

See more books from this Author
Published August 26, 2010 by iUniverse. 180 pages
Genres: Science Fiction & Fantasy, Action & Adventure, Literature & Fiction. Fiction

Rate this book!

Add Review