The Ariana Trilogy by Rachel Ann Nunes

No critic rating

Waiting for minimum critic reviews

See Reader Rating


Three bestselling novels are now available in a single volume! Ariana: The Making of a Queen begins the story of an extraordinary young woman who struggles to find hope and meaning in the face of unimaginable suffering. In the second volume, Ariana: A Gift Most Precious, Ariana's faith is tested as she faces life-and-death consequences of past choices. And in Ariana: A New Beginning, Ariana discovers that her reliance on the Lord and her love for her family can make the dramatic difference between triumph and tragedy. This rare and compelling series was originally published more than a decade ago and immediately established author Rachel Ann Nunes as one of the most popular romance writers in the LDS market.

About Rachel Ann Nunes

See more books from this Author
Published September 30, 2010 by Deseret Book. 600 pages
Genres: Religion & Spirituality. Non-fiction

Reader Rating for The Ariana Trilogy

An aggregated and normalized score based on 10 user ratings from iDreamBooks & iTunes

Rate this book!

Add Review